traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Outside Looking In...

I went to Tai Chi Swords and Fans this morning, it was a little difficult to use my sword with my finger in a splint, but I managed all the same .

When I got home Eric and I went for a meal in quite a posh restaurant in our town centre as I won a £25.00 voucher for a meal their from our local radio station.

It was a beautiful meal, we are stuffed to the brim now, bang goes the diet for today, haha.

When we got home I went into my back room and I noticed the sun starting to set and it was showing in my mirror, I quite like the effect of this shot, so I thought this will be my blip today.

We went for a walk down our track near our home when we got home from our meal to burn some of our big lunch off.

Here is also a lovely photo I took of Aaron for my coursework, if you want to have a look.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.