Cambodia and the world.

By spandango

Wonderful people.

This is Warwick (centre, standing, white shirt), who lives round the corner from me, and his lovely family, who are visiting from Australia. They donated $300 (USD) for a vegetable garden at Koh Klun, my favourite school, as well as some books, and some little koala bears for the children.

Sitting down on the left is Vomith, my translator, next to him is Mr. Vuth, one of the teachers at the school, and next to him is Mr. Supeth the school director.

I took Warwick and his family out there this morning to visit the school, and then this afternoon I had my 3 month review with some VSO staff who'd come up from Phnom Penh. They seem to be happy with what I'm doing, and they took us out for dinner afterwards, so I was happy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.