Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

The "Big Fish" and "The Boat".

Another early morning Entrepreneurship lecture today... The tutor made each group buy his book, apparently it'll help with our projects... *Cynical* Today was all about marketing, something I studied in Media Studies in school and loathed, so you can imagine how thrilled I was having to attend the lecture... But, it's over now, so that's another out of the way, 2 more weeks and my Wednesday's will be free again... Whoop whoop! :D

On the way back to get the bus I decided to take a little trip to the edge of the Lagan, as I thought the "big fish" would make a good subject for a blip, while I was over, I noticed I was able to get a good shot of one of the new contemporary Laganside office/apartment blocks, which is known as "the boat" in as well, so killed 2 birds with 1 stone so to speak, and here's the outcome, today's blip! :)

Going home know to do a bunch of readings and a rapid response for tomorrow... Hope your afternoon is going to be better than mine... Also promised some friends that I'll go to a Zumba fitness class with them tonight, I'm kinda dreading it, but hopefully it'll be fun...

Have a good day. :)

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.