challenge

By jkj10

My Sweet Love.

The teens had different half terms this year. Thought it a real pain to begin with but in fact it has been lovely having each one to myself. Spencer has been making me giggle all morning with his interpretive dancing and his adorable ways.

My boy is turning into a man. He has grown a full two inches since November and is now officially taller then his Mother. Everything he owns is freakishly small on him. His jaw has changed and his voice comes out all funny. Every time he smiles at me I want to pull him unto my knee and hold him in my arms. Luckily he still indulges me.

Here is he all Rock -n-Roll on the overpass affectionately known by the local kids as 'rape bridge.' I walk over it every week and have never had any troubles. It's a perfect short-cut between Maida Vale and Nottinghill Gate.

I have been composing this shot in my mind for ages. Thanks to my boy for the modelling today. Now pull up your bloody trousers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.