Petalpixie

By Petalpixie

100!

Here's Robin holding up my 100 sign.

He said, "Why do you always get me to do your dumb things?" He doesn't get it. I tried to explain, but he just gave me one of his looks. When I uploaded the pic I spotted the text on his hoodie which made me laugh. His facial expression said just that, 'Whatever'.

What a place this Blipfoto is. It's a special wee nook. A place to express yourself, to be inspired, to see other people's lives in pictures, and to realise that we're all one of the same - global beings! Thanks for sharing.

Taking 100 pics - although not back to back - has helped me embrace my inner geek! Here's to 100 more and 100 more after that.

Special thoughts of strength to Kiwis and Libyans.

Warm blip vibrations to you all!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.