sweet_last_bites_now!

By chocaddict

Something is missing here....

Any thoughts what it might be??
Went for some shopping with my sisters and mum, they insisted on going together to the newest shopping mall.
I dont like shopping at all, it makes me nervous, causes rashes and nausea in my poor system.
But I had to go..My older sister followed me thorugh the aisles which made me quite nervous as she asked me every single second what I wanted to buy..I had no intensions to buy anything, but in the end they, my two sisters boguth me a yellow jumper and a green t-shirt which they both didnt like at all and they also thought that Im a terrible person buying cheap stuff.
I know Im a terrible and grumpy shopper, but take me on a choc-tour and you will see a completely transoformed chocaddict!
By the way, this dummy lady should wear panties, shouldnt she?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.