Silly boys

The weather is cold. It's supposed to snow here on the beaches, but I'll believe it when I see it. I'm sure it's snowing just a few miles inland of course.

A semi-productive work day. Phew. I like productive. I'd say 98 percent of my job is not being productive. It sucks. I envy those days when I just had a big stack of files to complete and would whip through them at lightening speed. I felt complete.

Anyways, the boys were in their usual form when I got home in the evening. I wasn't sure what to blip and had unsuccessfully taken several ridiculous shots of myself with my glasses. They were all crap...every last one.

So I couldn't resist this shot. I had an idea, but it didn't turn out. This shot will do. Taken with the last bit of natural light in our front windows this evening.

It embodies what this little man is all about...up to no good. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.