Craftynini

By craftynini

'Does My Bum Look Big In These?'

Don't answer if you know what's good for you....

I thought some fun was needed after yesterdays very serious, introspective blip.

I bought Paul these pants for Christmas and I can't think for the life of me why he's not wearing them. The footless dancing tights are Pips and they slowly began cutting off the circulation to my buttocks as the time went on!

In other news - the sodding car has gone wonky. Loosing power in 3rd gear and getting a wee bit shuddery. Ali the garage man says a valve is hissing (I know how it feels) so it's going in tomorrow for repairs. That'll be another hundred or so pound to add to the piles of money flying out the window!

Ooops, I almost got serious there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.