Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Oh, what a beautiful day...

It's such a gorgeous day here, sunny and 13 degrees celcius! The guy on the radio's right, it feels like a summer's day! :D Due to the beautiful weather I wanted an outdoors blip today, but my camera had other ideas... The battery was about to die (to be expected, as the charger was still in suitcase from New York!), so only let me get 2 shots... Not really satisfied with this, had a little play around with the contrast, and it's as best as it can be I'm afraid...

Just in from uni, had a horrendously boring Inter war Europe tutorial, then met a few friends for lunch, so that was nice. It was also nice to take a little walk from uni to Botanic Ave where I'd parked my car, in the nice weather. Hopefully it stays like this over the weekend, but I shant hold my breath... Best be going as I have to pick my Mum up from work in 10 minutes... Then before I know it, I'll be heading to work... *Sighs*

Have a good day... :)

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.