[blowfish]

By blowfish

cloudclear

It was simply smashing to see Leah for lunch: we ate sandwiches, watched two good episodes of Futurama, and came to the inevitable and foregone conclusion that, as a whole, most people suck. Quite badly, in fact. Oh, and I ate a bowl of ice cream, too--yes!

Indeed, the clouds cleared (although the humidity lingered) and I rode out in search of a good blip (as well as some good coffee). Sort of satisfied that second goal and, as for the first one, it turns out that the blip was between my legs the whole time (my bike, you perverts)! While I don't need sunshine/blue skies to pedal, it certainly helps cleanse the spirit when it occurs in unison.

Back to the job search--things appeared to have slowed down however. I would go on a rant here about common fucking decency and taking five seconds to return a confirmation email but I don't want to cancel out the weezingly successful roll I just returned from.

For dinner: flashy freezer treats, to be sure. Ta-ta.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.