Peapod

By Peapod

Every Spring, God Rewrites The Book Of Genesis

I guess this is more of a quote/saying/proverb BUT hey ho! It's still semi-related to my theme and at the same time, very pretty!

Lovely day today, I was supposed to be going to the library but I seem to be managing to get a couple of ideas down on paper from the flat so I guess it's not all bad. I want to get quite a lot done so that I can go for a walk later!

I was supposed to be doing "head over heels" today, but as I am in on my own, I'd have to be the subject myself and this is a no no for two reasons:
1. I am wearing a rediculous combination of clothes. (highlighted by Emma this morning.)
2. Gymnastics is FAR from my strong point.

I am aware that our windows don't look the cleanest but they are really hard to reach and we are quite lazy ...

If I get out later then this blip may well change but we shall see :)

Pea

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.