Northern Exposure

By Northern

Rocking horse

Feeling a bit better today. Medication kicking in and lungs feeling less fragile but still feeling very weak so didn't get much further than the sofa and snoozing through some old films on TV. I guess it shows that I really don't feel too great as I didn't even have the energy to regret not being able to go outside on a beautiful sunny day.

The boys took advantage of it though. Ru headed of on a cycle with his friend whilst Campbell ran around outside... in shorts and a T shirt. When I asked if it wasn't a bit early in the year and still chilly for shorts he replied that the sun was shining so shorts must be worn.

At least the sun shone in the window and lit up the rocking horse to provide a blipsubject for me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.