The Life Of Ponty Cyclops

By pontycyclops

200th Blipday

And so we reach another milestone! 200 blips and counting!

It's been a blast this. Thanks to all of you who have stuck with my ramblings and rantings, and various shots of food (you can't beat an emergency blip now and then!).

Now you can see why I was playing with light and long exposures a few days back.

Without doubt my two favourite entries of the past two hundred have to be these two:

Ponty Till I Die - The Entry that almost reduced to me to tears typing it!

Keys - The biggest change in my life, and the first time I can honestly say I had moved on, metaphorically and literally!

My two favourite iPhone shots are:

It's All About Chemistry and Analytical Flame, which go to show, even with an iPhone camera you catch something really quite interesting.

My favourite two photos, hmmm ..

Boxing Day Glory and Eider Keep An Eye On Him.

The later is on a canvas in the living room, one of my all time favourite pictures I have taken of all time, just full of character! And let's be honest, you all would have been disappointed if there wasn't at least one duck!

Here's to the next 100 blips ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.