Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Only Me...

Today's been a nice relaxing day so far. Had Sunday School this morning, and one of the little girls in my class (my class are 3-5 year olds) was really sweet, she told me that she loved my top and my handbag, it was adorable. :) It made my day to be honest. :D After Sunday School, it was on to Church, I was on Creche today, so looking after the little ones. Kinda wish I had been in Church though, there was some drama surrounding a bat... A bat has some how gotten into the building, and was flying around during the service... I bet it would have been hilarious to see...

After Church, we came home and had a little bit of lunch, then I went over to the shopping centre to get a few nice things to eat when I'm up late watching the Oscars. ;D Decided I'd mess around with my camera and try a proper self portrait today... Took a few shots, but this was the one I liked best, so here we are. :D Off to catch up on some of the tv I've missed over the past week.

Hope you all have a lovely Sunday. :D

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.