The Rambling Path

By MuddyFox

Blues

Went to Aaron's to find his laptop was playing up, so walked back to mine to find our internet wasn't working, so walked to the old college to find it was closed for the day, so walked back to Aaron's with my laptop (phew).

Did a bit of work, then went for lunch in a lovely little cafe in Aber I hadn't noticed before.

Proper work in the afternoon, until about 7ish where I walked to mine to drop off some shopping, to walk back to Aaron's to get my laptop, to walk back into town (once I was dressed up) to go to two of my friends parties (which unfortunately fell on the same day at the same time! (but not the same place!)).

Thanks for all the comments about the flat... I'll just be glad to see the back of it next September! Gutted to miss the sunset, I'll try and catch it tomorrow...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.