All that is beautiful

By sharob

Me!

This is me. I'm looking for medium cheddar for the cauliflower cheese which I made for dinner. We didn't have medium so I used mild instead. I don't like cauliflower cheese so only Mr G and the girls ate it, they said it was good and ate it all up!

Clara is a budding little photographer. She constantly asks to play on my iPhone, then each evening I have about 50 extra videos and pictures to delete from my album. Usually her pictures are of the carpet, her feet or her sisters bottom .. Clara hasn't learned how to track with the camera so even though she did have Storm in shot .. She moved. So, this is a picture of me, taken by Clara. Blurry, yes, but when you're only nearly 4 and using an iPhone, who cares? Right? ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.