Papaya!

Leah and I took a papaya study break today. At 2pm, it was the best decision ever. (At 8pm, I was regretting eating an entire half of this papaya.)

We had grand plans of studying all afternoon and taking the night off. After this papaya, the sugar infused into our bloodstreams and sleepytime was induced.

At least we worked out much earlier in the day.

5 things that made me happy:
1. Working out
2. Central Market run
3. Photo break with my wonderful model, Leah
4. Reading articles that Mike has sent me throughout the week. Some that he's written that are being published this month in Spirit and D Magazine, some that he hasn't written.
5. Having a weekend night without too much pressure to study...

Runners Up:
.... 1 Papaya, 2 Papaya, 3 Papaya, FOUR.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.