Seeing as I am

By seeingasiam

Thank you Thank you Thank you...

I can't thank you all enough for the lovely comments on my 365th yesterday :-) This site really is populated by the best kind of photographers :-)

It was really nice not to have to think about making sure I got my blip in today. I did take one of Noah, who'd fallen asleep on the kitchen floor...and I took a few of the renovations going on in the practice I work at on Mondays but I decided to blip this little piece of grass at sunset because it looks all warm and sunny and peaceful...the reality was that it was totally perishing and the dog was yanking my arm off while barking at full volume at a rabbit he'd spotted ten yards away. Who says the camera never lies?

I'll be back later for a good old browse but for now reading-duty and bedtime snuggles are calling :-)


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.