Waiting for Jonny

By yearofhappy

Here Comes The Sun

Song for singing along to

I said it yesterday, I will say jt again... aren't nature and the solar system brilliant ! The sun always makes us feel brighter, happier and smiley .
This is the view from the car park at work onto the canal ( no need to mention which one !)
I am sure this is just accidentally pretty . The sun never comes out on camera as we see it, unless you have a great camera or are very skilled . I am but a mortal amateur with a phone but I'm not complaining; I love the sparkliness in this. Thanks sun for shining today.
And speaking of natural wonders, it was pancake day, well naturally I would have posted a photo of my kitchen prowess but knew you'd all be jealous of my Michelin star pancake mush with a hint of scrambled egg texture !
They tasted fine though!
Good day at the office , got to drive around in the sun to see patients. A run after work . Still in running gear, I have collected the girls and they are watching Total Wipe Out . They want me to apply. They tell me I would look " so good " on it. Poor deluded children. That's what happens when you set the aesthetic bar low for them by telling them that pancakes are better when they look like grey gloop !
At least the sun was pretty .
Hope you are all full and content.
Oh the Quality Street answer would be the fudge ones.
Xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.