Sand

Been up to Plas Teg for a rece ahead of next Saturday's ghost hunt and bumped into a couple of fellow ghost hunters who were looking for the owner.

Well spooky, went on a blip hunt but most of the pics I uploaded were blurey, I think this was due to a/ the cold, it was flipping freezing and b/ I was terrified of being discovered and my hands were shaking. God help me next Saturday haha.

All around the grounds are statues and gargoyles peeping out from the undergrowth, and from up above, I had a definate sense of being watched. The way up to the house is guarded by two stone dogs. Some pics here if you want a look.


Went on from here to Prestayn and walked the dogs, it was blowing a gale and the sand was whipping up and this is what I've tried to capture here, I like the grainyness in this.

Oh well the weekend is over again, hope you have all had a great Sunday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.