Reikes small life...

By Reike

He's out of the cage!

The newest addition to the family: Pete, the teenage dragon...
Got him as belated christmas present - Michi wanted to give me a dragon that the chipmunks can't break (they killed two already...). And Pete's a softie!

Great to experience today that I still have friends who won't let me down and that I can just call, ask for help and - not only get help and support but feel true friendship.

Results from this weekend: built new guestbed, built new CD stand. Drove to Ikea twice but got a drinks voucher for the returns... Started cleaning up. Both chipmunk cages are now in the new "chipmunk room" and all three chipmunks who will stay here are upstairs already. Skittles will move to Michis new flat next week...Went to see poor lame Farina Sat and Sun and also went running both days in spite of my bad cold - I'm just too addicted to it even when I know I'm ruining my body that way... Got through at least 6 episodes of That 70s Show season 5 - addicted to that, too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.