Lali's World

By Lali

black

This is my black entry for my 12 colours project, and the last one!!!!! I made it!!! If you want to see the black entry for my previous project click here.

Is black a colour? Something questioned by my fellow blipper Gladders, whose journal is worth a visit, by the way! Ok, when objects do not reflect light, then they're seen as black. So, it could be considered a colour if we take into account that there is a perception of it.

I took many pictures today and had many ideas for black but I finally settled for this one since it's St. Patrick's day today and seemed more appropriate :). Happy St. Patrick's day!

Thanks very much for your support and nice comments throughout the project. And thanks to all of those who have participated in it as well: Timguru, AsSheSeesIt, cew, LifeNaturally and Carpe Diem. You can click on their names and see their pictures.

Still on holiday and just relaxing. Today I used my Asva pass to go and visit Dynamic Earth, which takes you through a journey along Earth's history. Interesting and fun.

Trying not to think about the shower problem too much just now, because it's just becoming a bit too complicated!

I hope you all had a nice day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.