Pieces of a Jigsaw Puzzle

By szahra

A fulfilling day ...

Got up early in the morning and took my mom to the hospital. She is having back pain and she had to get her X-Ray done.

Then, I picked up MagicDaizy and we went to see children suffering from Thalassemia at a local blood transfusion unit. For more on today's visit, see what Little Blue has to say. Came back exhausted and with so many emotional thoughts in my mind. God made us normal and has give us all the blessings, even then we tend to complain. These little children start suffering the moment they are born and have such short life spans, most of which is spent in blood transfusion units. Coming back from there, I made a pact with myself that I will not complain ... or at least I will try my best not to.

I guess that is all I have to say today. I might update this later in the evening ...

Update (9:50 PM): Today, Pepper and Socks have also left and I am extremely sad. I hope they are well taken care of. Now we only have the male puppy and he was the only one whose name we could not decide. Suggestions anyone?

Also took a shot of the super moon but it did not come out as bright and big as my eyes saw it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.