CVB Photos

By cvbphotos

St George's-Tron Church

Another task today related to my mother's recent death. My sister and I are executors so we had a visit to the lawyer to discuss what happens now. As we had both met mum's lawyer when she wanted to sort out Power of Attorney, the meeting wasn't quite as impersonal as it might have been.

I still felt rather empty though as we handed over mum's fairly straightforward financial details and the feeling is heightened as I sit in an empty flat tonight after my girlfriend had to return home. We resume our long distant relationship - she has been a wonderful support. xoxoxo

I just took a single picture of the distant St George's-Tron Church with my sister worrying like mad as I stood in the middle of a four lane main street with cars behind me revving their engines but held at a red light. :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.