It's Not Art

But this really just a journal anyways... Here is Mushroom showing his disdain for my plan to toilet train them. At the moment, Fergus is doing well except that he kicks ALL, and I mean ALL of the cat litter out of the tray and onto the floor every single time which means I have to sweep the bathroom about 8 times a day. Mushroom, classy and dignified, would never kick litter anywhere...in fact he hardly touches it. He paws discreetly, and just for effect, on the toilet lid so his paws don't get dirty. He seems to like peeing in the toilet but at the moment he is pooping...well....elsewhere. I have devised a brilliant plan to break him which means that I have to get up 2-3 times a night to supervise a cat pooping. No, I am not kidding. And no, I am NOT QUITTING.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.