RustyKlicker

By RustyKlicker

Welded together

Time for a long story about families or loved ones being 'welded together' or 'joined forever', (all words in italics to be said in a funny soft gentle voice), but wait, that's not really my style.

Looking at the image, what I see is some decent welding that could use a little extra work with the grinder before being primed and painted. Its also a step in the right direction for me to getting the work finished in that stair ready for the final paint and carpet. I have flats to finish and heavy work like this is slowing me down.

Its nice and sunny here today, after this mornings April showers, and the guys are happy at their work so in the main, no reason for me to be all philosophical today.

Anyone viewing my last four days of blips will have found certainly one of the more varied selections of images on this site with little or no 'personal style' to hang them together.

Lets have a quick recap, an orchid, a grave stone, some vertical blinds and a welded handrail. All creatively captured, you understand. lol.

Perhaps my style is that I don't really have one. I like to photograph lots of things and in different ways depending on what I see.

Lets just have fun doing it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.