They've Arrived!

I've been on tenterhooks for the past couple of weeks awaiting the arrival of my Blipfoto business cards (I'm hoping that some kind person will order me a t-shirt!)...and they're here!

I'm very excited as the local chapel have asked me to show some of my blips as part of a weekend 'local artists and photographers show' (second weekend in May if you are in the area!).

It was tricky choosing the 25 blips for my cards. They are a mixture of Yorkshire (of course!), our trip to see Becks in the States, my first 'Paul the Weatherman' blip (the headbutting sheep), places we've visited and garden wildlife (not sure where the resusci-dummies fit!) There's also our favourite stopping off place for carrot cake and tea en route to Scotland (any guesses?) In fact the cards could become a quiz except that you would have had to live with me for the past year or so to have any chance of winning.

Can't wait to give out my first card...ooh which one? Don't want to give any of them away actually, might have to do it upside down (the cards not me) so I don't affect the choice. Perhaps it will be just be nice to keep them in their lovely box forever, maybe take them out occasionally and..........

Probably best viewed in large.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.