PrimeMart

By PrimeMart

Quick Run the Cows are Coming

Quick, run, the cows are coming back...

First of all a big thank you to all the hearts and stars for yesterdays cows, over whelming.

This is my effort for BethanneElion's dog challenge.

This is a return to the Severn, the cows were showing an unhealthy interest in my camera bag whilst I was throwing a ball for Merryn for Merryn and trying to get her to run in the right direction, in focus, with correct exposure and with the Severn Bridge in the background.

But she is hopeless, cows are much easier to work with!

In other exciting news... I appear to have an unfortunate confluence of fiscal demands, principally motorhome road tax, Jacca's birthday and music lessons. All of which mean renewed attempts to turn the bipod back to a tripod, rather than a trip to Jessops. Problem is, I think I have run out of blue tac. Anyone got a rivet gun I could borrow?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.