Magic

Sparkling in the morning light, looking like magic!

A very busy day, cars to be serviced, washing, gardening, washing, weeding of the drive, washing and more washing!!! I swear it grows like mushrooms!! Now as the sun begins its descent our tea is cooking and the almighty task of folding washing and more washing begins - oh well, at least its dry today.

A good westerly wind is picking up, a few clouds in the sky and I think there'll be a jolly good sunset, while I'm having my tea - Roast chicken and veges.

Best away as tea is nearly ready, will catch up with your journals later in the evening - a quick blip from me today and in mono, unusual for me :)

Edit: Blip is really slow tonight - I'm not going to get round everyone, will try again tomorrow, sorry :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.