RunningBackwards

By Runningbackwards

Half the World is down

So, perhaps I've spent too much time looking up at the clouds.

Or perhaps, the clouds weren't delivering today.

Maybe it's because it's the last week of term

Maybe it's because I slept like a log last night.

Last night I slept like a log
Woke up in the fireplace!

Tommy Cooper


Took a photo of a shopping trolley juxtaposed against some lush, green trees thinking it may be some ironic commentary on consumerism.

Took a photo of the big fence surrounding the sports field.

Considered yet another shot of the cranes.

Perhaps I need to walk to school via a different route?

Or get my bike out.

Or not worry about it too much.

Had a blipmeet with another blipper in the staffroom.

We've had some blipsnaps recently, although not on the same day.

Both addicted but on a slightly different path.

I think he will know what I mean - he's a bit more technical than me (and I'm supposed to be the scientist!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.