Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

145 / 365 - Ballet Russes Revision!

College is so lovely this week, no first years around and it is so quiet and peaceful!

I had my favourite classroom to revise in for the entire afternoon today and just got so carried away with time! Got loads of revision done but still not everything on the topic of Diaghilev! Time is so precious!

2 Days left of college :(

<3

...

In other EXCITING news... I finally ordered the OLYMPUS E-5 today which should arrive within the next week if the company stick to their policies! I ordered from Simply Electronics and I've heard they're slow with their delivery but fingers crossed it will arrive soon! I can't wait!! I've spent a few years saving for it and am so happy now to finally afford it! I will be even happier when it arrives! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.