No Picnic

Didn't really plan on doing the global picnic blip thing today. In fact, I didn't really plan anything much blip-wise as I spent most of the day - again - in here trying to persuade the meat-eaters* that an exhibition of their work to encourage someone to possibly employ them may be in their best interests. That's a roller coaster of a ride I can tell you...

Anyhow, a brief browse of blip at lunch reminded me that this event was going on so I got out the picnic blanket and sat with my (by this time, cold) baked tattie and cheese and my remote. I did ask if anyone here wanted to join in but they preferred the tasty MSG laden meat products from the nearby branch of the golden arches.

Opening night tomorrow. We're Lovin' it.

* a term of endearment for this group of students who operate at their peak only after their morning visit to the college café and an ingestion of various meat-like products between floury baps.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.