wander, stumble, wonder

By imo_weg

Into the world

Looking out of our living room, looking in to the sunset, the world, the great unknown.

This view never gets boring. Some days it'll be raining, and all you can see is mist. Other days the sun shines in and you can't see anything for the blindingness. It's all rather nice really. :) And i think it's better bigger (even better in real life), but here's an attempt at slightly larger...

Study's going fairly well. Still slogging away, but I'm possibly a little ahead of myself. Possibly. But I'm trying not to think that, because we all know where that kind of thinking ends. That's right, plonked in front of the tv, watching reruns of Oprah and A Country Practice. And so I must convince myself that I'm still terribly behind, and will never ever ever get through it all. This time in a week however, HOLIDAYS!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.