Journey Through Time

By Sue

Onion Seed Head

I guess, on this last day of June, I don't expect to get anything better, image wise, so hopefully this will do. My husband is very proud of his little garden and he said these are "brown onions", whatever he means by that. LOL

Continuing my on going story trying to get one medical office to talk to another medical office. Finally, success! The order is in for them to do the blood work. So, I am totally out of the mood to drive there in the late afternoon. I think I shall do this tomorrow, since I have to get out and about for a hair cut anyway.

Overcast, a few brief sun breaks, a bit of sprinkles....the promise of warm weather continues for the weekend. Most of us in the Pacific NW take the attitude of "we will believe it when we see it", kind of thing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.