IsItDan's Journal

By DEdgell

Good Day... Sort of!

It began by me being woke up at the ridiculous time of 7:30, although i did stay in bed for the next 10minutes, because i couldn't be bothered to get out of bed! Such a rebel aren't i!!

so i proceeded to college, to find that my teacher for the first two hours has pulled a sicky! it turned out alright because the art technician took our lesson, as she is like amazing anyway!

and then i made my way to the other site (my college is split into 2 separate sites) to find that... Yet Again... My teacher wasn't in... So not only did i have a 20 minute power walk, mainly up hills, but it was all for nothing, because the teacher wasn't in!

It picked up after this though, i went over my best friends house with one of my other friends, we had a really good time, played abit of Mario cart wii, along with various other wii games! i wasn't exactly the life and soul of the party, i was extremely tired after the early start and 20 minute walk!!

It was still good though!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.