Another day goes by

By WelshSi

Hey scruffy!! #Titwar part deux

Hey scruffy!! dont look away when I am tweeting to you.

Had an early morning birdie photo shoot today as I need to pack my camera stuff away this afternoon ready for my hols tomorrow. I wonder what the Cornish birds are like? I wonder if they will let me take their photo's? Time will tell.

Got loads of sorting to do today and need to get some more images on Flickr. So check my account out later (see my profile page for link) for more birdie cuteness.

Looks like the Gwent tits are advancing in #Titwar as there was no defence form the Glamorgan Tits (Mr Ponty or Ruthy ) yesterday.

Please note, this is my last Tit off until I come back, so if there any other blippers who can flash their Gwent tits on here to help defend The Gwent greatness against the Glamorgan pretenders, please do so with honour and pride.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.