MyLifeinPics

By annahavana

Napier boys x 3

This is Luke and Sam with my friend hazel's son Alfie. By chance both our married names are Napier but we're not related. In fact, I think my first ever Blip was of them together almost a year ago.

Hazel's husband and I have similar colouring and my husband and Hazel do too, so I suppose it shouldn't be surprising that some people ask us if Luke and Alfie are related when we're out together.

Alfie is about to become a big brother. The big question is will this photo soon have 4 Napier boys in it or will Hazel buck the trend and have a girl this time??

In our circle of friends almost everyone has had boys, and those that have and who have gone on to have another have all had two boys. Now, we all adoreour boys BUT if Hazel has a girl this time we will all be out buying frilly knickers and cute little pairs of tights to satisfy our cravings for some pink clothes shopping!

Watch this space for an update. Her baba is due 29th July. X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.