creative lenna

By creativelenna

water

Pool water that is - yes, it is! My new camera has some extra functions built right in which are similar to things you might do in Photoshop. I took the original photo with the "pin hole" option. I tried out a few others too but like this one the best. It became even more of a spherical shape when I added another layer to it in elements. This is very different than most of my photos but it was fun to try to do something different!

I am still working on my art journal every day project that I have shared photos of here, most every day. I just made a little slideshow video of my journal art, may 1 - july 31. You can see it here. It is a HD video -either allow it to load first, or switch the speed to 480 or 360 for easier viewing depending on your internet speed! Hope you enjoy, lenna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.