Nicole's odd life

By oddlife

"The Hidden Place"

What a lovely part of the Falkland estate it was! I must go back!

Busy day, short shift at IPCU in Stratheden...uneventful thankfully....then off to the Pillars of Hercules for a spot of lunch with parents and also Jon and Kirsten. Then looked at the odd things in the shop, like deoderant made of crystal and generally being a little confused at the organicness of everything!

Then into Falkland to "The Hidden Place", camping, pond, trees, audio walking tour, willow structures, generally rather pretty. I do seem to have the cold though and a cough too so will have to go back when I am feeling better!

Lovely visit from MIL who brought pudding! Yuuuuum! Only after she left did I realise I had mascara all down my face from my tea time nap! Silly me!

Waiting on Mark getting out of work now....he gets out at midnight....hurry up time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.