traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Ready For Take Off...

I have been stuck in the house this morning waiting for a man to come measure our windows and doors. We will be getting some posh new ones in about six weeks time.


So I let Fudge hop around the garden but he tends to eats all the plants which really annoys Eric and I at times, especially now he has eaten Erics little Maple Tree that I brought him two years ago, and he now thinks he is going to chomp into my Magnolia Tree that Eric brought me late last year (he wishes).

I am going to have to replace Erics tree for him, I think Fudge thinks hes a nanny goat. I told him off this afternoon (Fudge not Eric, haha) as he was chomping into some more plants, he looked up and I grapped this shot of him, he looked like he was going to blow away with the wind, haha. (I wish), no only joking he may be a naughty bunny, but he is my little bunny.


I can replace a plant but I cant replace him........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.