Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

500

Here I am with a mosaic again of the blips since 365. I like to print the mosaics out and tack them on the wall and then I can see at a glance what was happening when and how many days with children, nature, city etc etc. Even when each square is not quite 1 inch square. There's no rhyme or reason or pattern. But I think 500 is quite enough -altho it went so fast!- so next blipday I will do something different (I promise...)
Thanks to anyone who has stopped by or offered suggestions -always appreciated. And I love being able to peek into your parts of the world, even if commenting regularly is not my forte. I do look and enjoy and learn! I've met some amazing people! I love this way of record keeping. and watching the grandkids grow. Always hoping to improve the photography. Please offer suggestions if you have them....
Blipfoto just keeps getting better, don't you think? Thanks to the folks who make it so!

365

200



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.