Happy Anarchy

The Tory Party conference is on in Mcr at the moment, which holds no interest and a lot of irritation for me.

However a group of self styled anarchists have set up a protest camp with tents in the Peace Garden so I strolled along to have a chat with them. Despite the fact that I was wearing a suit they were welcoming, funny, passionate in their beliefs and I had a great natter with them. Even if I dont agree with everything they believe you have to admire their conviction.

They did request no names or faces if the photo was being published but even the bandanna cant hide the humour in those eyes.

ps: No photoshop on this, its a new toy i am playing with thats a wide angle adapter for a video camera! At wide angle it gives great coverage and very little distortion... but zoom in and it goes wild! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.