sp33dway

By sp33dway

think different

You helped me to change my life, man. In a way I could never picture.

Thank you.

I read about Steve Jobs passing on my iPad this morning and couldn't help thinking how sad it was he only got to spend a month or so with his family since retiring as Apple CEO in August. But that given, I guess it was nice that he held on to see the unveiling of the new iPhone4S and Siri, something I'm sure is going to have a massive impact on the lives of Apple users over the next decade or so. I noticed on Tuesday how strange it was not seeing him at the keynote speech (I was hoping he'd at least be able to make a video appearance). Now I see why.

Let's hope Jonathan Ive continues his reign as product design god for some considerable time to come, hey.


: ' (

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.