One of five a day

By KiloRomeo

Where do I start?

Its been a good few weeks since my last journal entry. Miss KR went on her school outing today and forgot her house keys. So I took the hit and worked from home. I know you are all going 'Awww!' at this point, because you can feel my pain. :))

I did try my best to get stuff done, but network connectivity to Americalands was very poor so everything is 'still' going slowly at 6:30 PM.

When I walked out into the afternoon for fresh air, I wasn't even expecting it to be dark, but it was. So this is what I saw outside the front door. I didn't really go on a bliphunt. Sorry :) And I didn't even realise I had turned my auto focus off and I didn't bother focussing. Double sorry.

Many weeks back, I promised my blipmate jkj10 that I would dedicate my next blip to her. She did ask for castles and clouds and moon. There were no clouds tonight. This is as close as it is going to get to that blip you ordered, jk :) x (for today)

Good to be back, my friends. Thank you all for being so encouraging when I had other things that just 'had' to be done. Well guess what? They are now. :)) And they nearly wouldn't have been, had it not been for the support of friends I have made on blipfoto. A heartfelt 'thank you'.

EDIT: Just gave it a pano crop

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.