Vibrance......

and not the colour of the interior of our house.

The painter is still here but now our front entrance, lounge, hall and bedrooms are complete - tomorrow it is window frames in the dining/kitchen, framing and ceiling in the back entrance and window frames and ceiling in the laundry - then we will be done, I love the sound of those words!

Thanks for all your words, hearts and stars for yesterdays Aloe Vera flower. After some research and asking my friend I discovered it was not a catcus flower - I have corrected yesterdays title and noted there was no change to the flower before my friend and I headed to the gym today.

Today I have a poppy, full of vibrance when the sun was shining - it wasn't out all day.

Must fly now as I have curtains to put up and some furniture to be moved back into our house, Daughter E would like to sleep in her own room tonight and so it goes on.....Have a great Wednesday :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.