an image of teamdel

By teamdel

Blurry Baby Bundle

Last night was a poor nights sleep for all. Today has been long, Wife is still not well and the little ones are tired, very tired. Even at nursery pick up Wife had difficulty with Toddler who hit meltdown when a standard envelope with some art in ripped. Wife ended up having to get an envelope from the nursery office and some stickers to snap Toddler out of it.

Baby seemed less hard work though if his sister gets upset he will usually join in at the moment meaning that it is like being present at one of those very bad X factor auditions. Tonight, as per every night at the moment, I was playing trains with Baby when I got my camera. As soon as I tried to take a picture he just pounced on me and would not stop until it was time for dinner. I managed to take an arm stretched shot which lacked focus, though I like it as it illustrates his mischief to avoid a photo.

After dinner there has been no time for any other pictures as Toddler went through the roof again meaning that bath and bedtime has been a massively drawn out affair last about twice as long as it should do. I even had to resort to letting her watch a bit of William and Katey to get her to put her pyjamas on. This however back fired when she wanted to watch it again and again to see the man with the guitar. I simply didn't understand this and so explained there is no man with a guitar and that it was time for bed, which put her back into meltdown.

I am still at a loss about the man with the guitar but if anyone has a clue what she means please let me know.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.