live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

Wuusshh

How time flies..

Been 1 week i'm not online and upload my photos to blipland..

You may remember i got diarrhea last week, i said i feel a bit better, yes i did feel a bit better, better. in the recovery time, i was very lazy to come(lost my mojo blip) and online to blipland. after diarrhea there's another problem with my stomach, my tummy. My tummy felt sick, twisted and nausea, flatulence, and full sensation in the gastric, then i couldn't hold it again, after lunch at Thursday i puked, i vomited all the food that I eat.. boo! i puked again on friday and saturday, oh dammm.. for the information, i didn't go to the office on friday. rest time at home. after got new medic from my doctor to heal this damm weird stomachache, I am slowly feeling better, I did not puke again, although still a little pain in my stomach. already one week I do not eat spicy foods, food which contain coconut milk, tamarind. I take pretty good care of food, i can only eat foods that are sweet, feel very flat.. uuuh uuuh ..

this is the reason why there are gaps on my blip, being absent for a week. and uhh uhh i lost my subscribers. i'm sorry to make you worried and bored with my last image and sorry for my english language. and the photo for today also isn't great, no inspiration *still looking for my inspiration*

i do hope you blippers are doing well and have a great day! i've missed you all and your journals.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.