Land-and-seascapes

By tondrijfhamer

A lonely boat in the Schildmeer

A few weeks ago Herman invited me for a sunrise-photoshoot at the Schildmeer.
So today I woke up at 6 am and went to the location where I met Herman and Ron (sorry guys, I still can't make hyperlinks to your journals.)

To summarize the situation in one word: STORM. We literally took off with the shoot, starting in complete darkness at around 7.30 am and realizing about 2 hours later that the light had went on.
We actually didn't see sun at all, but there were colours, colours and colours in the sky, racing by and changing every second.
It was difficult to choose one photo for this journal, I will post a few more on my website and flickr.

Have a good day. Herman, Ron: see you next time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.