Est. 1994

By NickJumanji

Stacked

FINALLY. I BLIPPED.
"But Nick, there's a two week gap where you haven't uploaded any photos. I thought your December resolution was to take a blip everyday?". Well, you see, I have been taking photos. My camera has just been on a wander. And also, lately, I have been too busy/lazy to upload the blips from my camera to the computer. Editing photos is a hard job!
So anyway, I'll add the rest of my photos soon.
I've had a bit of a palaver because some of my photos are on my dad's computer (I THINK)he wiped by memory card because he was using my camera and the card was almost full. I need to find some of the blips from early December to upload. Not tonight though; I'm too lazy.
Anyway, if you have read all of that then you can learn about this image. It looks like three cups, doesn't it? Nope! It is actually one mug that is made to look like three. I got it from a friend for our secret Santa circle. I have inadvertently created a quirky mug collection. And I love them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.