Leith Docks Landing Stage

I popped down to the Shore on the bike this morning to get my hair cut, with the intention of cycling to Newhaven for a blip afterwards. In fact, it was mighty windy out there, and also I forgot to take gloves, so my handies were a bit chilly. Consequently, after cycling along down the Shore to the docks, and spotting a couple of blippable scenes, I bailed out and came home.

Tomorrow I'm going to try and cycle to Cramond with my son, whilst the cook does his (sweary) stuff in the kitchen with some ducks... Best not observed in person.

Just slowly starting to relax. Still haven't succumbed to the demon chrissie decs though. We're going to go up on to Princes Street this afternoon for a bit of a wander around. Before that we need some wine consumption planning so that we can check whether we have enough to last.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.